

## GOVERNIRS GRANTY Teer Show

SPONSOR	GELERITY	YOUTHEXHIBTOR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Tom Vilsack	Kody Havens, Wiota	\$3,100	East Balt Bakery
Dee Zee Manufacturing	John Pettit, President, Iowa Stars	Taylor Bowie, Altoona	\$6,900	Dee Zee Manufacturing
9 NW Iowa Cattlemen's Associations	Brent Halling, Iowa Deputy Secretary of Agriculture	Nathan Landman, Hull	\$1,500	Featherlite Trailers
Davis County Beef Promoters	Rick Hartzell, University of Northern Iowa Athletic Director	Aaron Jarr, Floris	\$3,000	Bloomfield Livestock and Merial Ltd.
SE Iowa Caring Cattlemen	Spc. Troy M. DeRoos	Melissa Reed, Ottumwa	\$3,000	McDonald's Restaurant's of lowa City, Washington, Coralville and Williamsburg
Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino	Bob Farinella, CEO	Nic Lauterbach, Van Meter	\$5,000	Prairie Meadows Racetrack and Casino & Supporters
The Iowa Bankers Association	Mark Pearson, WHO Radio	Megan Brown, Afton	\$2,600	Creston Livestock Auction
CIPCO	Marjorie Baker	Justin Brown, Russell	\$2,200	Featherlite Trailers
Des Moines Area Community College	Rob Denson, DMACC President	Sophie Hansen, Adel	\$2,300	James Oil Company
Iowa Farm Bureau	Bernie Saggau, Past Executive, IHSAA	Aaron Alliger, Gowrie	\$8,000	Iowa Farm Bureau District #5
RMH Volunteer Boards	Brian Brown, Director of Drake Relays	Beau Hindman, Radcliffe	\$2,400	McDonald's of Des Moines
McDonald's of Central Iowa	Jim Erickson, CEO, Anderson-Erickson Dairy	Fonda Muhlenbruch, Dows	\$2,750	McDonald's Restaurants of lowa City, Washington, Coralville and Williamsburg
McDonald's of Eastern Iowa	Juan Pablo Gonzalez	Dustin Smith, Decorah	\$2,200	OSI Industries
McDonald's of NW Iowa	Mr. Jamie Sale, Morningside College Women's Basketball Head Coach	Robert Sorensen, Lawton	\$2,100	Baldinger Bakery
UAP Midwest/Dyna-Gro Hybrids	Dan Gable, Olympic Gold Medal Winner	Makenzie Zeitler, Douds	\$1,900	Greiner Farms
In Remembrance of Ryan Hargens		Jordon Struck, Schleswig	\$2,250	McDonald's Restaurant's of Iowa City, Washington, Coralville and Williamsburg
Tama County Cattlemen	Wendy Wintersteen, Interim Dean of Ag, Iowa State University	Brianna Gray, Toledo	\$2,900	Tama Livestock

IOWA BEEF







2005

## GOVERNIRS CHARITY Teer Thow

SPONSOR	GELERINY	YOUTHEAHBITOR	PRICE	BUMER
Show Rite Feeds	Mike Richardson, VP of Marketing at Casey's	April Shields, Mt. Ayr	\$1,900	Iowa Speedway
Regency Commercial	Justin Ohl, Drake University Assistant Men's Basketball Coach	Lucas Nelson, Mitchellville	\$4,200	Regency Commercial & Supporters
Vita Plus Corporation	Ken Root, WHO Big Show	Maria Olson, Vinton	\$2,300	Featherlite Trailers
QLF and Land O' Lakes	Maynard Hogberg, Iowa State University	Austin Garner, Mechanicsville	\$1,700	East Balt Bakery
Pocahontas Area Beef Promoters	Chuck Morris, State 4-H Leader	Aubrey Hauswirth, Havelock	\$1,900	Makin Bacon Farms
Franklin Co. Fair Grand Champion Supporters	The Round Guy, KGGO	Mikayla Muhlenbruch, Dows	\$1,750	Ronald McDonald's House Board Members

JUDGE'S CHOICE: IOWA FARM BUREAU SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: VITA PLUS CORPORATION PEOPLE'S CHOICE: SE IOWA CARING CATTLEMEN

JUDGE: TERRY CHAPMAN | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: SHERYL SIEK | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





