

GOVERNORS CHARITY Fleer Show

SPONSOR	GEVERINY	YOUTHEATHBROR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Kim Reynolds	Tyler Pudenz, Story City	\$10,500	O'Brien Family McDonald's, J&D Restaurants, Inc. and Hurley & Eagan CPA
Crawford County Cattlemen & Nor-AM Cold Storage	Lt. Governor Adam Gregg	Luke Staley, Charter Oak	\$8,000	Sioux County Businesses
Davis County Beef Promoters	Dr. Mike Lewis, VP Cargill	Alex Lynch, Bloomfield	\$15,000	Cargill Inc.
Mahaska County Cattlemen & Southern Iowa Merchants	Holly Brink, Candidate for State Representative District 80	Taylor Rozenboom, Bussey	\$3,500	Jeremy and Jill Buekeme
Central Iowa County Farm Bureaus	Craig Hill, Iowa Farm Bureau President	Caroline Ehn, Webster City	\$5,500	James Oil Company
Des Moines Area Community College	Rob Denson, President, DMACC	Emily Washington, Elkhart	\$9,000	James Oil Company and DMACC Agribusiness Farm
Dee Zee, Inc. (The Quality Truck Accessory People)	Leslie Prixdeau, Director of University of Northern Iowa Alumni Association	Dawson Minor, Bondurant	\$15,500	Shivers Family & Dee Zee Manufacturing
lowa Bankers Association	Mike Pearson, Co-Host Ag News Daily Pod- cast, Founder of the Global Ag Network	KJ McCrea, Eddyville	\$3,500	Northwest Iowa County Cattlemen's Association
Volunteer Boards of Iowa Ronald McDonald House Charities	Katie Cedar	Rory McClellan, Armstrong	\$5,000	Cookies BBQ & Speed Golf Cars
McDonald's Restaurants of Eastern Iowa	Patrick McNamara, MD, Director of the Division of Neonatology	Grant Garman, Keota	\$10,000	O'Brien Family McDonald's
McDonald's Restaurants of Mid-Iowa	Dr. Steve Stephenson, President/COO, Blank Children's Hospital	Carlson Kids	\$3,000	Hy-Vee Food Stores
McDonald's Restaurants of Northwest Iowa	Jenna Kool, Miss Rodeo Iowa 2018	Quinn Byker, Sioux Center	\$17,000	Friends of Floyd County
Friends of Floyd County	Mike Naig, Iowa Secretary of Agriculture	Alec Staudt, Rockford	\$5,500	Monroe County Cattlemen & Supporters
Monroe County Cattlemen & Supporters	Joe Milledge, Owner, KIIC Thunder Country	Brayton Striegel, Moravia	\$29,000	Freddy's Steakburgers of Iowa - Maurice Sinclair

IOWA BEEF







GOVERNORS CHARITY Teer Show

SPONSOR	GELERIN	YOUTH DAHBTOR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa County Beef Supporters	Jim Field, President, Ag and Turf, John Deere	Emma Sinclair, Williamsburg	\$27,300	Foster and Evelyn Barkema Charitable Trust and Franklin Co. Supporters
Foster and Evelyn Barkema Charitable Trust & Franklin County Supporters	Tate Manahl, Tates Army	Kaylie Lundt, Rockwell	\$11,500	Friends, Family and Local Donors of Kennedy Rife, lowa Herefords Breeders, and Weeping Fox Ranch
Iowa Hereford Breeders Association	Kaylee Tremel, Miss Teen Rodeo Iowa	Kennedy Rife, Columbus Junction	\$5,000	Benton County Cattlemen and Local Supporters
Benton County Cattlemen and Local Supporters	Dr. Joe Colletti, ISU Interim Dean of Agriculture & Life Sciences	Josh Wiley, Walker	\$2,250	Morris Brothers Cattle
Iowa Corn Promotion Board	Duane Aistrope, President, Iowa Corn Promotion Board	Keaton Kralik, Creston	\$2,500	Knupp Farms
Johnson County Cattlemen Sundown Fireworks and Iowa City Ready Mix	Lexi Marek, FarmHer	Kelly Marshek, Iowa City	\$3,000	Friends of Jackson County Cattlemen
Jackson Co Cattlemen & Friends of Jackson County Cattlemen	Gary Dolphin, The Voice of the Hawkeyes" Iowa Hawkeyes Radio Broadcaster	Kinnick Paulsen, Preston	\$3,000	O'Brien Family McDonald's
lowa Veterinary Medical Association & ISU College of Veterinary Medicine	Congressman David Young	Ally Bedwell, New Virginia	\$3,000	Beck's Hybrids Employees and Customers
Beck's Hybrids	Brent Metcalf, Current ISU Wrestling Assistant Coach & 2x NCAA Wrestling Champ	Arianna Frerk, Paulina	\$18,000	District 20 Cattlemen's Association & Supporters
District 20 Cattlemen's Associations	Delaney Howell, Market to Market	Gavin Hunt, Colombus Junction	\$5,200	Garver's Animal Health Center
Channel Seeds	Ray "Bubba" Sorenson, Freedom Rock Artist & Candidate for Iowa House District 20	Abbi Pfeifer, Russell	\$4,000	Loren and Kathy Movall

JUDGE'S CHOICE: CRAWFORD COUNTY CATTLEMEN & NOR-AM COLD STORAGE
SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: MONROE COUNTY CATTLEMEN & SUPPORTERS
PEOPLE'S CHOICE: JACKSON CO. CATTLEMEN ASSOCIATION & FRIENDS OF JACKSON COUNTY CATTLEMEN
JUDGE: BRYAN THILL | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: TERRY CHAPMAN | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





