

FIVERNERS GARIN

SPONSOR	GELEBRIN	YOUTH EXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Terry Branstad	Amy Wallace, Scranton	\$9,200	Dorothy and Kevin O'Brien of McDonald's Restaurants of Iowa City, Coralville, and Williamsburg
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation	Paul Bierschenk, Newhall 1995 Young Farmer Achievement	Sam Ruble, Ames	\$1,700	Kiefer Built, Inc., Kanawha, IA
Volunteer Boards of the Iowa Ronald McDonald Houses	Dr. Martin Jischke, Iowa State University President	Brooke Posegate, Nevada	\$1,700	Dasher Management of Ames
Sue Ann Cattle Company	Marcus Branstad	Kris Rozeboom, Sioux Center	\$1,600	Dorothy O'Brien (in memory of Bill) McDonald's of Iowa City
The Des Moines Register	Dennis Ryerson, Editor for the Des Moines Register	Shelly Moeller, Weldon	\$1,500	Monfort, Inc.
McDonald's Restaurants of Central Iowa	Elizabeth Andre, Ames 1994 Miss Teen America	Leisha Kunze, Charter Oak	\$1,500	Monfort, Inc.
Coca Cola USA	Governor Ben Nelson of Nebraska	Sara Hunter, Goodell	\$1,400	Twin Lakes Puppy Farm
Central Iowa Power Cooperative	Dr. Ron Pick & John Putney, Iowa State Fair Blue Ribbon Foundation	Troy Goretska, Humeston	\$2,500	Featherlite Trailers, Cresco, IA
Pella Corporation	Jim Hallihan, Iowa Games	Adam Pryor, Woodbine	\$2,000	Monfort, Inc.
McDonald's Restaurants of Eastern Iowa	Dr. Peter Nathan, University of Iowa, Acting President	Joe Piffer, Indianola	\$1,400	Monfort, Inc.
McDonald's Restaurants of Northwest Iowa	Al Joens & Ron Demars, KTIV-TV	Evan Eason, Ida Grove	\$1,400	McDonald's of NW Iowa & Dr. Pepper
Iowa Sesquicentennial Commission with Coca Cola Bottlers of Iowa	Former Gov. Robert D. Ray and Chairman of the Iowa Sesquicentennial Commission	Erica Vorthmann, McClelland	\$2,000	Jim Baker, Johnston, IA
Pioneer Hi-Bred	Chuck Johnson, Pioneer Hi-Bred, International, President	Wendy Sandvold, Soldier	\$3,250	Pioneer
Poweshiek Cares	Jennifer Curry, Miss Iowa	Chad Conover, Sully	\$1,300	Iowa Livestock Market Association
James Oil Co. and James Simmental	Tom Randall, Former Iowa State University & Dallas Cowboys Football Player	Devon James, Hartford	\$1,500	James Oil Company and James Simmental
Golden Sun Feeds	Wythe Willey, ICA President	Jennifer Smith, Estherville	\$2,000	Featherlite Trailers, Cresco, IA
A Friend of Public Television	Mark Pearson	Justin Eblen, Bridgewater	\$1,300	Corn States Hybrid Services & Holden Foundation Seeds
Iowa Veterinary Medical Association	Nolan Hartwig, Acting lowa State University Vice Provost for Extension	Randy Buesing, Walcott	\$1,400	Monfort, Inc.
Dee Zee Manufacturing	Laurie Groves, WHO-TV	Vercel Barnes, Bondurant	\$2,000	Val Johnson, Perry McDonald's Restaurants

JUDGE'S CHOICE: PIONEER HI-BRED | SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: COCA COLA USA PEOPLE'S CHOICE: VOLUNTEER BOARDS OF THE IOWA RONALD MCDONALD HOUSES JUDGE: JIM BRADFORD | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: DOUG COOPER | AUCTIONEER: DICK MYERS



Total Raised: \$40,900

