

GOVERNIRS GRANTY Teer Show

SPONSOR	GEVERIN	YOUTHEAHBTOR	PRICE	BUYER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Chet Culver	Haleigh Batterson	\$5,000	Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino
West Glen	Karen Hallagin, COO, West Glen	Andrea Nelson	\$8,500	Friends of West Glen
NW IA Cattlemen's Association	Rachel Burton, Miss Teen Rodeo Iowa	Adrianna Junck	\$2,500	Cookies Food Products and West Side State Bank
Davis County Beef Promoters	Katie Piper, KCCI TV 8	Bradley Bish	\$3,000	Cookies Food Products and West Side State Bank
Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino	Derron Heldt, Director of Racing	Jessica Sutton	\$4,750	Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino
SE lowa Caring Cattlemen	Kevin Carstensen ICA President	Lane Judy	\$3,500	McDonald's of Des Moines, Dick and Pat Mathson
Southern Iowa Merchants	Stan Clement, CEO, Iowa Speedway	Nolan Ferguson	\$8,000	McDonald's of Iowa City and Williamsburg
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation	Shawn Sperfslage	Tori Tucker	\$5,000	Iowa Farm Bureau, District #5
Des Moines Area Community College	Rob Denson, President, DMACC	Trey Schneider	\$2,250	James Oil Company
Ronald McDonald House Volunteer Boards	Emily Lambert, Forbes Magazine	Lucan Bravard	\$3,500	McDonald's Franchise Owners, Jim & Karen Baker and Christian & Gaby Eckstein
NW IA McDonald's & Dr. Pepper	Kristie Ver Mulm, KTIV TV	Melissa Kroksh	\$2,500	East Balt Bakery, Wayne Stanley
Eastern Iowa McDonald's	Aleigh Beahm, Miss Rodeo Iowa	Alyssa Johnson	\$2,250	Curran Cattle Company
Central Iowa McDonald's	Dr. Maynard Hogberg, Iowa State University	Kris Alleman	\$2,250	Keokuk County Implement Co., Jim & Peg Eversmeyer, Clarahan Hog Buying, Clarahan Farms, Dennis & Sheryl Clarahan
Iowa Bankers Association	Mark Pearson, WHO Radio- The Big Show	James McCain	\$6,000	Agriprocessors of Postville
A.B.A.T.E of lowa	Wayne Wierson, A.B.A.T.E Share the Road Coordinator	Josh Vander Molen	\$3,000	OSI Industries and Data Power Technology
Vander Molen Friends and Supporters	Jordan Benson, Miss Iowa Speedway	Jordan Vander Molen	\$6,000	McDonald's of Iowa City and Williamsburg
Floyd County Cattlemen and Friends of Floyd County	Bill Northey, Iowa Secretary of Agriculture	Josh Becker	\$9,000	The Floyd County Coalition









GOVERNORS CHARITY Teer I how

SPONSOR	CELEBRITY	YOUTHEXHIBTOR	PRICE	BUMER
Sparling Recycling local support	Edwin Brand, KMGO 98.7	Mike Pilcher	\$2,000	Curran Cattle Company
Poweshiek & Jasper County Beef Supporters	Jeriann Ritter, WHO TV 13	Brittaney Baker	\$2,600	Tama Livestock Auction
Midwest Seed Genetics	Iowa Army National Guard	Brandon Reck	\$2,750	James Oil Company and James Simmental Farm
Koopman Hay & Forage- Dennis & LuElla and Benton County Cattlemen & local support	Ken Root, WHO Radio- The Big Show	Chris Rich	\$7,000	Benton County Supporters
Amaizing Energy	Lt. Governor Patty Judge	Kysa Roberts	\$4,500	Amazing Energy
Bloomfield Livestock and Van Buren County Support	Marshall Ruble, ISU Beef Teaching Farm	Makenzie Zeitler	\$2,100	BSA Auto Sales, Inc.
Guthrie County State Bank	Metinka Slater, KCCI TV 8	Madisyn Jorgensen	\$2,300	Kovar Brothers Chopping, Kovar Farms and Niemeyer Electric

JUDGE'S CHOICE: FLOYD COUNTY CATTLEMEN & FRIENDS OF FLOYD COUNTY SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: NW IOWA COUNTY CATTLMEN'S ASSOCIATIONS PEOPLE'S CHOICE: A.B.A.T.E. IOWA

JUDGE: ED GREIMAN | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: JIM BRADFORD | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





