

GOVERNORS CHARITY Teer Thow

CT 077007				
SPONSOR	GELERIN	YOUTHEXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUYER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Terry Branstad	Travis Sullivan, Crawford County	\$5,000	Bill and Dorothy O'Brien, McDonald's Restaurants of Iowa City and Coralville
McDonald's Restaurants of Central Iowa	Connie McBurney, KCCI-TV	Deb & Erica Vorthmann, Pottawattamie County	\$1,700	Kiefer Built of Kanawha
Iowa Limousin Association	Governor Ameno, Yamanashi Prefecture, Japan	Darren Long, Union County	\$2,000	Featherlite Trailers
ICI Seeds	Johnny Orr, Iowa State University Basketball Coach	Amy Wallace, Greene County	\$2,000	Corn States Hybrid Services
Central lowa Power Cooperative	Senator Charles Grassley	Evan Eason, Ida County	\$1,700	James Oil & James Simmental
Pella Corporation	Steve Krafcisin, Iowa State University Assistant Basketball Coach	Justin Scott, Mahaska County	\$1,500	Kiefer Built of Kanawha
Poweshiek Cares	Bob Hansen, Member of the 1992 World Champion Chicago Bulls	Jeremy McIlrath, Poweshiek County	\$2,200	Bill and Dorothy O'Brien, McDonald's Restaurants of Iowa City and Coralville
McDonald's Restaurants of NW Iowa, Dr. Pepper, and Woodbury County Cattlemen's Association	Cathy Egan, KTIV-TV	Kirk Lindgrin, Plymouth County	\$2,300	McDonald's Restaurants of Sioux City
McDonald's Restaurants of NW lowa & Dr. Pepper	Al Joens, KTIV-TV	Jeremy Beason, Woodbury County	\$1,900	Farm Credit Services of the Midland
Syntex Animal Health	Dr. L.D. McMullen, Director of the Des Moines Water Works	Dusty Brown, Union County	\$2,000	Featherlite Trailers
The Des Moines Register	Jerry Perkins, Farm Editor	Jenni McClure, Dallas County	\$1,500	Pioneer Hi-Bred International
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation	Merlin Plagge, President	Jeremie Ruble, Story County	\$1,700	Featherlite Trailers
The Big Steer Restaurant	Donna Johnson, Mrs. Iowa	Brett Goecke, Marshall County	\$1,650	Patterson Supply
James Oil Co. & James Simmentals	Jodi Chapman, WHO Radio	Devin James, Warren County	\$1,500	Ryerson Realty & Auction and Sorensen Livestock
Hills Bank and Trust	Hunter Rawlings III, University of Iowa President	Breea Rayner, Johnson County	\$2,000	Monfort, Inc.
Volunteer Boards of Iowa Ronald McDonald Houses	Kathy Soltero, WHO-TV	Luke Lautner, Greene County	\$1,400	Iowa Member Livestock Markets
Nutrena Feeds of Cedar Rapids	Denny Prilipp, 1993 World Champion Livestock Auctioneer from Algona	Tara Yaddof, Jackson Couty	\$5,300	Kiefer Built of Kanawha
Microbial Genetics Division of Pioneer Hi-Bred International	Terry Allen, University of Northern Iowa Football Coach	David Nissen, Crawford County	\$4,250	Microbial Genetics Division of Pioneer Hi-Bred International
Mahaska County Supporters	Rep. Harold Van Maanen, Iowa Speaker of the House	Brandon Scott, Mahaska County	\$3,000	McDonald's Restaurant of Williamsburg

JUDGE'S CHOICE: MICROBIAL GENETICS DIVISION OF PIONEER HI-BRED INTERNATIONAL

SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: SYNTEX ANIMAL HEALTH PEOPLE'S CHOICE: SYNTEX ANIMAL HEALTH

JUDGE: ROD OGREN | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: DON MUHM | AUCTIONEER: BOB GOODE

Total Raised: \$44,800





