

GOVERNORS CHARITY Fleer Show

SPONSOR	GIUBRIN	YOUTH EXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Terry Branstad	Tori Freeman, Corydon	\$9,500	Sinclair Tractor
Crawford County Cattlemen & Tyson Fresh Meats	Lt. Governor Kim Reynolds	Ben Von Glan, Vail	\$12,500	Cookies BBQ
Davis County Beef Promoters	Rick Heller, University of lowa Baseball Coach	Kaylee Snyder, Bloomfield	\$5,000	Sinclair Tractor
Burke's Outsourcing and Returns	Jerry Parkin, Iowa State Fair Board of Director	Caleb Burke, Altoona	\$5,500	Talon Crest Farms
Southern Iowa Merchants	Jackie Schmillen, KCWI Great Day	Leah Breon, Oskaloosa	\$4,500	Garver Animal Health
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation	Bruce Nelson, 2014 ANF Wall of Honor Recipient	Leah Vierkandt, Alden	\$5,500	lowa Farm Bureau Federation, District No. 5
Des Moines Area Community College	Dr. Rob Denson, President, DMACC	Garrett Longnecker, Ames	\$25,750	James Simmental and James Oil, Friends of DMACC, and Friends of Garrett Longnecker
Dee Zee Inc.	Sandy Hatfield-Clubb, Director of Athletics, Drake University	Kole Kimberley, Maxwell	\$16,200	Friends of Dee Zee
Iowa Bankers Association	Mike Pearson, Host of Market to Market	Tanner Knupp, Washington	\$29,000	Riverside Casino
Volunteer Boards of Iowa Ronald McDonald House Charities	Scott and Cora Lahr family	Taylor Lekin, Toledo	\$7,500	Friends of Taylor Lekin
McDonald's Restaurants of Eastern Iowa	Dr. Bill Ruud, President, University of Northern Iowa	Libby Janssen, Wells- burg	\$5,000	McDonald's of Oskaloosa and 22nd St West Des Moines
McDonald's Restaurants of Mid-Iowa	Dr. Steven Leath, President, Iowa State University	Bailey Christensen, Adel	\$6,500	Charles and Charla Werner
McDonald's Restaurants of Northwest Iowa	Suzy Fife, Miss Rodeo Iowa 2014	Landra McClellan, Armstrong	\$4,000	J&D Restaurants Inc.
Floyd County Cattlemen and Friends of Floyd County	Bill Northey, Iowa Secretary of Agriculture	Kelli Wicks, Rockford	\$4,500	Floyd County Cattlemen & Friends of Floyd County
Monroe County Cattlemen & Supporters	Morgan Meinert, 2014 Miss Iowa United States Runner-up	Max Teno, Albia	\$9,500	Monroe County Cattlemen and Supporters









GOVERNORS CHARITY Teer Show

SPONSOR	GEVERITY	YOUTHEAHBIOR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa County Beef Supporters	Bob Sinclair, CEO, Sinclair Tractor	Jacob Donohoe, Parnell	\$6,500	Powell Funeral Home & Briarwood Health Care
Franklin County Supporters	Alan Brown, President, owa State Fair Board	Kendrick Suntken, Belmond	\$4,750	James Simmental and James Oil
These Progressive Hereford Breeders	Joni Ernst, U.S. Senate Candidate	Kaitlyn & Kasidy Mohwinkle, Aplington	\$5,500	Sioux County Businesses
Benton County Cattlemen and Local Supporters	Chris Soules, As Seen on the Bachelorette	Carlee Ewoldt, Dysart	\$12,500	Benton County Cattlemen and Supporters
Morris Bros. Cattle & Iowa Beef Systems	Pete Miller, Vice President of Co-Product Sales, Grain Processing Corp.	Katie Morris, Centerville	\$9,000	Kent Corporation, Morris Bros Cattle, Iowa Beef Systems, Kent Nutrition Group, GPC, Appanoose County Livestock, Russell Livestock Market, Centerville Produce, Hef- fron Chiropractic Clinic, Appanoose Vet Clinic, Channel Seed - Webb Ag, Chariton Valley Medical Center, Heesch Farms, McGill Farms, Iowa Trust & Savings Bank and Moe Sinclair
Iowa Corn Growers Association and Iowa Corn Promotion Board	Bob Bowman, President, Iowa Corn Promotion Board	Nicole Lange, Harlan	\$4,750	RVP McDonalds of Des Moines
Iowa Chop House (Iowa City) & Johnson County Cattlemen	John Burchert, Owner Iowa Chop House	Taylor Noonan, Solon	\$7,500	lowa Chop House and Local Supporters
Pfister Seeds, LLC	Erik Wheater, WHO-TV Channel 13 News	Dylan Madden, Alden	\$10,000	John Deere and Local Support
Prinsco, Inc. and Calhoun County Supporters	Dr. Tim Collision, Collison Embryo	Korey Vogel, Granger	\$4,500	Northwest Iowa County Cattlemen's Associations: Lyon, Plymouth, Sioux and Woodbury Counties and Sioux County Businesses
Jackson County Cattlemen & Friends of Jackson County	Carlee Kelly, Miss Teen Rodeo Iowa 2014	Austin Waller, Bernard	\$5,000	lowa Livestock Marketing Association and Keoco Auction Company

JUDGE'S CHOICE: CRAWFORD COUNTY CATTLEMEN & TYSON FRESH MEATS
SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: VOLUNTEER BOARDS OF IOWA RONALD MCDONALD HOUSE CHARITIES
PEOPLE'S CHOICE: IOWA BANKERS ASSOCIATION

JUDGE: CHARLIE PETERS | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: MARK DORENKAMP | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





