

## GOVERNIKS GRANIN Teer Thow

SPONSOR	<b>GELERITY</b>	YOUTH EXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUYER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Chet Culver	Haley Stalcup	\$3,000	Curran Cattle Co.
NW Iowa Cattlemen	Lindsey Ahrenholtz, Miss Rodeo Iowa 2009	Kelly Landman	\$2,300	Central States Cattle Co.
Davis County Beef Promoters	Brad Penrith, University of Northern Iowa Head Wrestling Coach	Bradley Bish	\$2,500	Bloomfield Livestock
Prairie Meadows	Daren Heldt, Director of Racing, Prairie Meadows	Blake Printy	\$4,500	Prairie Meadows Racetrack and Casino
Southern Iowa Merchants	Ken Root, WHO Radio	Brooke Veenstra	\$2,000	Hamilton County Camping Group
Iowa Farm Bureau	Mark Allen, WHO Radio	Lori Dvorak	\$3,500	lowa Farm Bureau Federation, District #5
Des Moines Area Community College	Rob Denson, President, DMACC	Shelby Klocke	\$3,000	James Oil and James Simmental
Dee Zee Inc.	Rod Roberts, State Representative	Trevor Gallagher	\$6,500	Dee Zee Manufacturing and Support
RMH Volunteer Boards	Stan Clement, CEO, Iowa Speedway	Rebecca Vierkandt	\$7,500	McDonald's Restaurants of Iowa City, Coralville, West Branch, Williamsburg and Washington
Eastern Iowa McDonald's	Mike Haight, Haight's Hawkeye Meat Market & Catering	Tim Negen	\$2,750	McDonald's of Des Moines and Grimes
Central Iowa McDonald's	Dr. Maynard Hogberg, ISU Animal Science Department Chair	Hannah Hibbs	\$6,000	Hibbs Family Supporters
Northwest Iowa McDonald's	Shelby Chapman, Miss Teen Rodeo Iowa 2009	Dalton Smith	\$2,250	Kasch Management McDonald's of Fort Dodge, Webster City, Algona and Emmetsburg
Iowa Bankers Association	Mark Pearson, WHO Radio	James McCain	\$5,000	Featherlite Coaches
Friends of Floyd County	Bill Northey, Iowa Secretary of Agriculture	Cully Forsyth	\$3,000	lowa Livestock Market Association
Ag Land Realty, Joe Sandve, Benton County Cattlemen and local supporters	Kevin Jackson, Iowa State University Wrestling Coach	Leigh Crees	\$5,000	Data Power Technology
Monroe County Cattlemen	Lt. Governor Patty Judge	Collin Herbold	\$5,500	Karl Chevrolet, EBY Trailers, lowa Telecom and Monroe County Cattlemen









## GOVERNORS CHARITY Teer Show

SPONSOR	GEVERINY	YOUTHEXHIBTOR	PRICE	BUYER
Artistic Waste	Don Greiman, Iowa State Fair Board	Dakota Beenken	\$2,100	Cookies Food Products
Cyclone Trace Cattle Company	John Putney, Executive Director, ISFBRF	Blake McOllough	\$10,500	Hagie Manufacturing Co.
Josh Vander Molen	Craig Armstrong, V.P. General Manager, Iowa Speedway	Josh Vander Molen	\$3,000	OSI Industries & Data Power Technology
D & T Express	Joey Woody, University of Iowa Men's Assistant Track Coach	Mike Pilcher	\$2,200	Sadie Sorensen in Memory of Dunnie Sorensen
NIACC	Deborah Derr, President, NIACC	Kally Johnson	\$2,000	Lil' Angel Acres
Sac County and Friends	Speed Herrig, Cookies Food Products	Kayla Degner	\$2,800	Tama Livestock Auction
lowa Case-IH Dealers	Rick Rank, Director of Regional Sales for Iowa Case-IH	Lacy Stevenson	\$3,000	Greiner Implement Company, Grinnell Implement Store, Keokuk County Implement Company and Pella Implement Company
Poweshiek County Supporters	Craig Lang, President, Iowa Farm Bureau	Brandon Sutfin	\$20,200	Rain & Hail
Cass County Beef Producers, R & B Feeds and Tibken Show Steers	Blake McCullough	Morgan McDermott	\$10,000	United Suppliers, Purple Bound Feeds, and Cass County Beef Producer Supporters

JUDGE'S CHOICE: IOWA BANKERS ASSOCIATION SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: ARTISTIC WASTE PEOPLE'S CHOICE: NW IOWA CATTLEMEN

JUDGE: PHIL CORE | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: TOM FREY | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





