

GOVERNIRS GRANTY Teer Thow

SPONSOR	GELERITY	YOUTH EXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUYER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Tom Vilsack	Tyler Arey, Lucas	\$8,000	Dorothy O'Brien, McDonald's of Iowa City and Coralville
9 NW Iowa County Cattlemen Groups	First Lady Christie Vilsack	Natalie McCollough, Vail	\$3,750	East Balt/Baldinger Bakery
Mahaska County Merchants	Bruce Gaarder, KWMT/The Big Show	Nolan Ferguson, New Sharon	\$2,500	James Oil Company
Dee Zee Manufacturing	Linda Lappe, Drake University Assistant Women's Basketball Coach	Mallory Wichhart, Pella	\$7,000	Friends of Dee Zee
Davis County Beef Promoters	Christine Hensley, Commercial Federal Bank	Austin Swaim, Bloomfield	\$3,400	Merial Sure Health
Tama County Cattlemen	Lance Horbach, State Representative	Zeb Gray, Toledo	\$2,250	Tama Livestock Auction
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation	Craig Lang, President, Iowa Farm Bureau	Andrew Burt, Marshalltown	\$4,000	11 Central Iowa Farm Bureau Counties
RMH Volunteer Board	Rick Hartzel, University of Northern Iowa Athletic Director	Matt McCabe, Cascade	\$6,600	lowa Vet Supply
McDonald's of Central Iowa	Amy Stephens, Drake University Women's Basketball Coach	Aaron Alliger, Gowrie	\$2,000	OSI Industries
McDonald's of Eastern Iowa	David Skorton, University of Iowa President	Amanda Sudmann, Wiota	\$9,250	Jill & Kevin O'Brien, McDonald's of Williamsburg, Coralville and West Branch
McDonald's of NW Iowa	Jeff Carlson, President Board of Directors RMH Charities of Siouxland	Dustin Carter, Schaller	\$2,100	Tom Campbell and Gary Lewis
CIPCO	Kathie Swift, Iowa State Fair Marketing Director	Troy Shaw, Ogden	\$2,000	Baldinger Bakery
Pioneer	John Walters, Voice of the ISU Cyclones	JaLynne Russell, Prescott	\$1,600	RSM McGladrey, Inc.
Cargill Animal Nutrition	Maynard Hogberg, Iowa State University Dean of Animal Science	Chasen Stevenson, Knoxville	\$3,000	Featherlite Trailers
SE Iowa Caring Cattlemen	Bub Hoskins, Knoxville Regional Livestock Market	Courtney German, Ottumwa	\$4,000	Featherlite Trailers
Des Moines Rotary Club	Kathryn Kunert, MidAmerican Energy	Jeremy Massman, Ossian	\$2,250	Jim & Karen Baker

IOWA BEEF







GOVERNORS CHARITY Teer Thow

SPONSOR	GELERITY	YOUTHEAHBTOR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa Vet Supply/ Dectomax	Jake Sullivan, Iowa State University Men's Basketball Team	Weston Brandt, Creston	\$9,000	American Foods Group
Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino	Bob Farinella, GM, President and CEO of Prairie Meadows	Brooke Printy, Bondurant	\$3,000	Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino
American Foods Group	Ed Fitzgerald, VP of Operations, AFG	Tucker Mittag, Prescott	\$3,250	Howard & Lillian Mogler
Des Moines Area Community College	Kim Linduska, Acting President of DMACC	Jason Schuler, Zearing	\$4,050	Liberty Banks of Iowa and DMACC Supporters
Supporters of Mandi Corson	Mandi Corson	Mandi Corson, Coon Rapids	\$2,000	lowa Cattlemen's Foundation
Ag Land Realty, Sunrise Feedlot and Sugar Creek Stables	Larry McKibben, State Senator	Leigh Crees, Dysart	\$2,100	Dr. James Roloff
Show-Rite/Hubbard Feeds, Inc.	Colleen Kelly, Star 102.5 Radio Morning Show	Dave Shields, Mt. Ayr	\$2,750	Featherlite Trailers
Ritchie Industries and Local Supporters	The Round Guy, KGGO Radio/Sound Off	Ashley Ranniger, Manning	\$2,100	Dick andPat Mathson
Dunlap Livestock Auction	Jon Schaben, 2003 World Champion Livestock Auctioneer	Colby Greenwood, Dunlap	\$11,000	Jim and Ruth Schaben

JUDGE'S CHOICE: DUNLAP LIVESTOCK AUCTION SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: RMH VOLUNTEER BOARD PEOPLE'S CHOICE: IOWA VET SUPPLY / DECTOMAX

JUDGE: STEVE RADAKOVICH | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: GARY VINCENT | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





