

2007

GOVERNIRS CHARITY Teer Thow

SPONSOR	GEVERITY	YOUTH EXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUYER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Chet Culver	Ann Kolthoff	\$3,500	Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino
Regency Commercial	Mark Kostek, Drake University Assistant Athletic Director	Andrea Nelson	\$16,000	Friends of Regency Commercial
DeeZee Manufacturing	Sandra Hatfield Clubb, Drake University Athletic Director	Devon Fraker	\$9,000	Friends of Dee Zee Manufacturing
NW lowa Cattlemen's Associations	Dennis Morrice, KMEG TV Farm Director	Mike Wingrove	\$2,250	OSI Industries
Davis County Beef Promoters	Rick Hartzell, University of Northern Iowa Athletic Director	Cassie Rodgers	\$2,500	Bloomfield Livestock
Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino	Dolph Pulliam, Drake University	Jon Sweeney	\$10,000	Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino
SE Iowa Caring Cattlemen	Bruce Berven, ICA Executive VP	Whitney White	\$2,500	McDonald's of Iowa City & Williamsburg
Southern lowa Merchants	Ken Root, WHO Radio- The Big Show	Taylor Fisk	\$4,300	Cookies Food Products & Westside State Bank
CIPCO	Jeff King	Tyler Lain	\$2,500	Norm & Mary Van Zante
Iowa Farm Bureau	Amanda Eason, Miss Rodeo Iowa 2007	Kelsey Ford	\$4,800	lowa Farm Bureau Federation, District #5
Des Moines Area Community College	Rob Denson, President, DMACC	Shane Suhr	\$2,300	McDonald's of Des Moines
A.B.A.T.E. of Iowa	Wayne Wierson, ABATE- Share the Road Coordinator	Mark Quindt	\$2,000	McDonald's of Iowa City & Williamsburg
RMH Volunteer Boards	Stan Clement, President, Iowa Speedway	Amy Sampson	\$15,500	McDonald's of Iowa City & Williamsburg
Eastern Iowa McDonald's	Ryan Tedrow	Taylor Hagen	\$2,000	Tama Livestock Auction
Central Iowa McDonald's	Dr. Maynard Hogberg	Chet Hollingshead	\$2,300	East Balt Bakery
NW Iowa McDonald's & Dr. Pepper	Clarence Hoffman, State Representative	Ty Webster	\$4,000	McDonald's of NW Iowa & Dr. Pepper
Iowa Bankers Association	Mark Pearson, WHO Radio-The Big Show	Sarah Feiges	\$4,100	Curran Cattle Co.
Benton County Cattlemen & Local Support	Jamie Pollard, Iowa State University Athletic Director	Tyler Krug	\$6,400	Benton County Cattlemen & local support

IOWA BEEF







GOVERNIRS CHARITY Teer I how

SPONSOR	GELEBRINY	YOUTHEXHIBTOR	PRICE	BUMER
Floyd County Cattlemen & Friends of Floyd County	Bill Northey, Iowa Secretary of Agriculture	Ashley Bouska	\$6,500	Floyd County Coalition: In Memory of Barbara Soifer
POET Biorefining	John Kibbie, President, Iowa Senate	Justin Kibbie	\$1,400	Bernhard Cattle Co.
Midwest Seed Genetics	Angel Albert, Fox 17	Courtney Veldhuizen	\$1,600	James Oil Co & James Simmental Farm
Pfizer / Steele Land & Livestock/ AgInfoLink	Brad Hook, Anchor For A Day	Erin Steele	\$1,500	Kovar Bros Chopping & Kovar Farms
Coca-Cola Atlanti Bottling Co.	Kirk Tyler, President, Coca-Cola Bottling Company	Emily Schuler	\$2,600	James Oil Co & James Simmental Farm
Jasper Co. & SC Iowa Beef Promoters	Steve Locker, WHO Radio	Jordan Vander Molen	\$2,300	Lynnville Transport, Sully Truck Wash and Wehrle Trucking
Showmaster/Cargill/Barker Imp./ Monsanto/Farmers Co-op/Ringgold Co. Cattlemen	Colleen Kelly, Star 102.5 Radio	April Shields	\$1,600	Baldinger Bakery
Vermeer Mfg. Co.	Jess Settles, Former lowa Basketball player	Garrett Hollinrake	\$1,500	Bruce & Ann Berven

JUDGE'S CHOICE: DEE ZEE MANUFACTURING
SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: BENTON COUNTY CATTLEMEN & LOCAL SUPPORT

PEOPLE'S CHOICE: IOWA FARM BUREAU

JUDGE: BRAD SKAAR | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: TERRY BRANSTAD | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





