

GOVERNORS CHARITY Fleer Show

SPONSOR	GIUERIN	YOUTH EXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUMER
Iowa Beef Industry Council & Iowa Cattlemen's Association	Governor Terry Branstad	Kassi Rice, Parkersville	\$20,000	Sinclair Tractor
Crawford County Cattlemen & Tyson Fresh Foods	Kara Telfer, Miss Rodeo Iowa 2013	Keaten Miller, Charter Oak	\$4,250	Sioux County Businesses
Davis County Beef Promoters	Doug Deyarman, Shottenkirk Chevrolet, Owner & Managing Partner	Glenn Goodson, Bloomfiled	\$5,000	Bloomfield Tractor
Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino	Darron Heldt, Director of Racing Prairie Meadows	Emily Washington, Elkhart	\$9,750	Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino
Southern Iowa Merchants	Lt. Governor Kim Reynolds	Jordan Ferguson, New Sharon	\$10,000	JKB Restaurants
Iowa Farm Bureau Federation	Craig Hill, President, Iowa Farm Bureau	Shanee Tate, Renwick	\$7,250	Iowa Farm Bureau District #5
Des Moines Area Community College	Rob Denson, President, DMACC	Cody Fausch, Cambridge	\$5,000	James Oil Co and James Simmentals
Dee Zee Inc.	Colleen Kelly, STAR 102.5	Trenton Cheers, Indianola	\$10,000	Friends of Dee Zee
Iowa Bankers Association	Mike Pearson & Betsy Pearson	Katelyn Holmes, Benton	\$6,000	Axmear Farms of Malcom
Volunteer Boards of Iowa Ronald McDonald Houses	Joel and Sarah Halverson family	Taylor Wulf, Hudson	\$4,000	McDonalds of Des Moines, David Roberts and WIlliam Hurley
McDonald's Restaurant of Eastern Iowa	Justin Roberts, KGAN Ch 2 Weather Anchor	Lindsay Crock, Mechanicsville	\$4,750	Family and Friends of Brayton
McDonald's Restaurants of Central Iowa	Mark Dorenkamp, WHO Radio	Brock Johnson, Winterset	\$4,500	Raccoon Valley Partnership
McDonald's Restaurants of Northwest Iowa & Dr. Pepper	Paige Pauley, Miss Teen Rodeo Iowa	Makarlie Smith, Charter Oak	\$3,500	NW Iowa County Cattlemen's Associations: Cherokee, Lyon, Monoana, Plymouth, Sioux, and Woodbury
Friends of Floyd County	Bill Northey, Iowa Secretary of Agriculture	Michaela Chambers, Marble Rock	\$6,500	McDonalds of Iowa City, Coralville, West Branch, Williamsburg & Washington
Monroe County Cattlemen & Supporters	Billy Huber, Professional PRCA Calf Roper Champion	Nicholas Heffron, Melrose	\$7,500	Monroe County Cattlemen & Supporters of Monroe County Cattlemen
Iowa Beef Promoters	Steven Leath, President, lowa State University	Nick Jones, Williamsburg	\$4,500	Dunlap Livestock Auction









GOVERNIRS CHARITY Teer Thow

SPONSOR	GELERITY	YOUTH EXHIBITOR	PRICE	BUMER
Franklin County Supporters	Richelle Orr, Miss Iowa	Kennedy Wohlford, Geneva	\$3,500	Talon Crest Farms
These Progressive Hereford Breeders	Jackie Schmillen, KCWI "Great Day"	Jenna Kauzlarich, Knoxville	\$4,500	Progressive Hereford Breeders of Iowa
Bremer County Cattlemen	Abrah Meyer, 2012 Iowa State Fair Queen	Brandon Bahlmann, Plainfield	\$4,000	OSI Industries, Beef Products Inc. and Support
Benton County Cattlemen & Supporters	Andy Petersen, WMT	Landon Siek, Blairstown	\$6,750	Benton County Cattlemen and Supporters
Iowa Beef Systems	Sharon Rubis	Nicole Lange, Harlan	\$4,750	Iowa Beef Systems and Supporters
Rueter's of Iowa & Nebraska and Boone County Cattlemen	Jon Schaben, Dunlap Livestock Auction	Patrick Good, Ogden	\$5,750	lowa Livestock Marketing Association and Knoxville Regional Livestock Market
Ida County Cattlemen, United Bank, and McGuire Auction Co.	Kelsey Bolte	Katie Boyle, Holstein	\$4,750	Mogler Farms
Family and Friends of Brayton Shill	Cecil Rhoads & Cy	Cory Sampson, Nevada	\$5,750	Curran Cattle
AgriGold Hybrids	Terry Engelken, DVM, ISU VDPAM	Ethan Sandvold, Dunlap	\$4,000	Hamilton County Camping Group

JUDGE'S CHOICE: IOWA FARM BUREAU FEDERATION
SHOWMANSHIP AWARD: PRAIRIE MEADOWS RACETRACK & CASINO
PEOPLE'S CHOICE: FAMILY AND FRIENDS OF BRAYTON SHILL

JUDGE: JASON LEKIN | SHOWMANSHIP JUDGE: BYRON LEU | AUCTIONEER: PHIL SCHOOLEY





